Learn more about our upcoming & on-demand virtual Industry Summits. Register today.

Retour à la page d'accueil

Panne de serveur. Piratage. Perte de données. Amendes pour non-conformité. Ce ne sont là que quelques-uns des cauchemars que votre personnel informatique s'efforce de prévenir. La course permanente pour rester à la pointe des dernières mesures de sécurité, de conformité et de continuité est un effort lourd en ressources qui peut surcharger votre organisation. Ungerboeck Cloud vous permet de réduire considérablement les risques assumés par votre organisation et augmente les capacités de votre personnel en interne.

Le Cloud nous offre une flexibilité dynamique qui nous permet d’avancer plus rapidement, de mieux suivre les informations et de faire gagner un temps précieux aux membres de notre équipe.

Caractéristiques

Une gestion professionnelle

Laissez nos équipes informatiques gérer votre instance Ungerboeck.

À l'époque, il n'y a pas si longtemps, les solutions sur site nécessitaient d'acheter des serveurs, de les mettre à niveau, de gérer les licences et de gérer les sauvegardes. Cette époque est révolue. Avec Ungerboeck Cloud, notre équipe informatique professionnelle s'occupe de tout !

Shutterstock 321052220
Conformité et sécurité

Nous nous occupons de la conformité et de la sécurité pour que vous n'ayez pas à vous en préoccuper

Ungerboeck Cloud assure la conformité PCI à travers divers contrôles techniques et opérationnels, des plateformes de sécurité de pointe et des services experts fournis par des analystes de sécurité certifiés par GIAC.

Shutterstock 669226099
White rainy forest 1516869 unsplash

Echangez avec un expert du Cloud

Nous faisons preuve de rigueur pour nous assurer que vos informations personnelles soient en sécurité et dans un environnement protégé. Vous souhaitez en savoir plus ? Discutez avec l'un de nos experts aujourd'hui.

skip to main content
Request Demo
See how our software works! Our experts will address your individual needs in a private, one-on-one setting. Let an Ungerboeck Solutions Consultant walk you through how our solution could fit your business. Ungerboeck can help you build a better business. Request your live demonstration today by filling out the form.

Required fields.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Shutterstock 158323640

Ungerboeck Cloud

Server crashes. Hacking. Data loss. Non-compliance fines. These are just a few of the nightmares your IT staff works hard to prevent. The ever-changing race to stay on top of the latest security, compliance and continuity measures is a resource-heavy endeavor that can overburden your organization. The Ungerboeck Cloud significantly lessens your organization’s assumed risks and increases the capacity of your internal staff.

The cloud-based platform provides the dynamic flexibility to allow us to move quicker, track information better, and save our team members valuable time.

Features

Professionally Managed

Let our IT professionals manage your Ungerboeck instance

Back in the day, not so long ago, on-premise solutions had you purchase servers, keeping them upgraded, manage licensing, and manage backups. Those days are gone. With the Ungerboeck Cloud, our professional IT staff takes care of all of this for you.

Shutterstock 321052220
Compliance & Security

We take care of compliance and security - so you don't have to

The Ungerboeck Cloud maintains PCI Compliance across various technical and operational controls, state-of-the-art security platforms, and expert services by GIAC-certified security analysts.

Cloud - Compliance
System Callout

Connect with a Cloud Expert

We do our due diligence to make sure we have your information secure and in an environment as protected as possible. Want to hear more details? Chat with one of our experts today.