En savoir plus sur nos solutions pour vous aider à rouvrir les lieux en toute sécurité.

Retour à la page d'accueil
Unite 2019 hall

Unite Events

Les événements Ungerboeck Unite

Un lieu pour partager, se connecter et se développer. Rejoignez la communauté d'Ungerboeck lors de nos conférences, roadshows et meet-ups.

Sommet de l'industrie

Des contenus spécialement conçus pour vous

Nous examinons de plus près des secteurs d'activités spécifiques et les défis uniques auxquels chacun d'entre eux est confronté. Participez à des conversations avec vos pairs pour discuter des impacts sur les affaires, échanger des idées, partager des conseils pratiques et apprendre comment d'autres organisations dans le milieu de l'événementiel s'adaptent à la conjoncture. Découvrez également les conseils et astuces de l'équipe d'Ungerboeck pour mieux préparer les équipes de votre lieu d'accueil pour le futur.

En savoir plus

Shutterstock 508251841 02
C'était formidable d'entendre des collègues de tout le pays parler de leurs expériences et les conseils à la fin sont une source d'inspiration. Ungerboeck, merci pour tout ce que vous faites.
Événements virtuels

Événements virtuels

Visionnez les conférences virtuelles et les Industry Summits à la demande, désormais disponibles dans le Learning Center à la demande. Vous n'avez pas de compte dans le Learning Center ? Cliquez ici pour demander un accès.

U n i t e | A s i a P a c i f i c 2 0 2 0

Cette année, la conférence Unite a été présentée virtuellement à l'ensemble de notre communauté d'utilisateurs. Malgré les nombreux défis auxquels notre secteur est confronté ces derniers temps, nous avons été étonnés de voir plus de 450 participants en ligne venant de toute la région Asie-Pacifique. Merci à tous nos intervenants et clients qui ont fait de cet événement un succès. Votre soutien a été extraordinaire et nous restons à votre disposition durant cette phase difficile.

Dans le Learning Center d'Ungerboeck, tous les utilisateurs trouveront les enregistrements de toutes les sessions qui ont été présentées à APAC Unite 2020. Vous n'êtes pas encore inscrit ? Demandez l'accès ici.

Unite mosaic article

U n i t e | E M E A 2 0 2 0

Cette année, la conférence Unite a été présentée virtuellement à l'ensemble de notre communauté d'utilisateurs. Malgré les nombreux défis auxquels notre secteur est confronté ces derniers temps, nous avons été étonnés de voir plus de 1000 participants virtuels venus de toute la région EMEA. Merci à tous nos intervenants et clients qui ont fait de cet événement un succès. Votre soutien a été extraordinaire et nous restons à votre disposition pendant cette période difficile.

Dans le Learning Center d'Ungerboeck, tous les utilisateurs trouveront les enregistrements de toutes les sessions qui ont été présentées à EMEA Unite 2020. Vous n'êtes pas encore inscrit ? Demandez l'accès ici.

Unite emea letters

S o m m e t v i r t u e l C O V I D - 1 9

Le sommet spécial COVID-19 s'est tenu le jeudi 2 avril 2020. Les 3 sessions ont été enregistrées et sont disponibles sur demande au Learning Center d'Ungerboeck.

Vous n'avez pas de compte dans le Learning Center ? Cliquez ici pour demander un accès.

Summit banner

skip to main content
Unite 2019 hall

Unite Events

Ungerboeck Unite Events

A place to share, connect and continue to grow. Join the Ungerboeck community at our conferences, roadshows, and meet-ups.

Unite APAC

Unite Asia-Pacific Conference 2021 is back in person!

We are very excited to announce the return of our face-to-face Ungerboeck Unite Asia-Pacific Conference in November 2021! Ungerboeck Unite brings together the leaders and doers of the events industry from across the region for networking, hands-on learning with Ungerboeck experts, and first looks at some of Ungerboeck’s newest products and innovations. Unite gives our users even more opportunities to connect, learn and grow than ever before!

Follow our Unite website for more information

Unite AP logo background 2 2x
Roadshows and User Groups

We're bringing the show to you

Ungerboeck users love to unite together. Whether it is to hear about the latest software updates, what’s coming next, break out into smaller collaboration and topic-driven groups, or to simply network and meet with each other. Ungerboeck facilitates and participates in regular User Groups and Roadshows globally. Speak with your Account Manager or Customer Success Manager on how you can get involved.

View upcoming Unite Roadshows here

Shutterstock 1807550887
Industry Summit

Industry Specific Content Built For You

We are taking a closer look into specific industries and the unique challenges they are each facing. Join conversations with your peers to discuss business impacts, exchange ideas, share practical advice and learn how other organizations in the events community are adapting to current events. Also hear tips and tricks from the Ungerboeck Team on how to better prepare your venue team for the future.

Learn More

Shutterstock 508251841 02
It’s been wonderful to hear from colleagues across the country about their experiences and the tips at the end are great for inspiration. Ungerboeck, thank you for everything you’re doing.
Virtual Events

Virtual Events

Watch the virtual conferences and industry summits on demand, now available in the On-Demand Learning Center. Don’t have an account in the Learning Center? Click here to request access.

U n i t e | A s i a P a c i f i c 2 0 2 0

This year's Unite Conference was brought to all our user community virtually. Despite the many challenges our industry has been facing lately, we were amazed to have over 450 virtual attendees from all across the Asia-Pacific region. Thank you to all our presenters and customers who made this event a success. Your support has been overwhelming and we remain available for you all during this difficult time.

In the Ungerboeck Learning Center, all users will find the recordings of all sessions that were presented at APAC Unite 2020. Haven't signed up yet? Request access here

Unite mosaic article

U n i t e | E M E A C o n f e r e n c e 2 0 2 0

This year's Unite Conference was brought to all our user community virtually. Despite the many challenges our industry has been facing lately, we were amazed to have over 1000 virtual attendees from all across the EMEA region. Thank you to all our presenters and customers who made this event a success. Your support has been overwhelming and we remain available for you all during this difficult time.

In the Ungerboeck Learning Center, all users will find the recordings of all sessions that were presented at EMEA Unite 2020. Haven't signed up yet? Request access here

Unite emea letters

C O V I D - 1 9 V i r t u a l S u m m i t

The COVID-19 Special Summit was held on Thursday, April 2, 2020. All 3 sessions were recorded and are available on demand in the Ungerboeck Learning Center.

Don’t have an account in the Learning Center? Click here to request access.

Summit banner